TERMS OF USE

Terms and conditions

By accessing our website, you, the user, agree to the terms and conditions set out below. These terms and conditions may be changed at our sole discretion at any time without notice. All orders placed on this site are also subject to these terms and conditions.

 

These conditions and orders placed on this site are governed by the laws of France which apply in this regard. The user also assumes responsibility for complying with these laws. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods does not apply in this case.

 

We may correct errors and technical inaccuracies or change and update information on this site at any time without notice, which includes prices and availability of items. Weights and dimensions are all as precise as possible. All prices indicated are in Euros € and will be invoiced in Euros €. You agree to pay in full all fees applicable to your order. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of items you may purchase. We also reserve the right to cancel any order at our discretion, incurring a refund for it.

 

We will make the commercial efforts necessary to make delivery of the items as soon as possible, according to the delivery times indicated. However, we are not responsible for any delays beyond our control. We will endeavor to notify users if delivery is delayed. All items are delivered by a third party and delivery is made according to the basis of their delivery contracts.

Hyperlink

This site provides links to other websites. All of these sites are independent of Mon Vestiaire, which has no control over their content or use and does not assume any responsibility in this regard. We provide these links for your convenience and you access them at your own risk.

Copyright

All textual or graphic content on this site, its organization and its presentation or layout, as well as our organization and our domain name belong to us and are therefore protected by copyright. It is prohibited to copy, reproduce, display or republish in any way the documents contained on this site. These documents may only be downloaded, viewed or printed by the user for legitimate non-commercial and personal purposes. Otherwise, republishing or using these documents on any other website without our prior written consent is prohibited and all of our rights are reserved.

The trademarks, logos and service marks displayed on this site are registered and unregistered trademarks of Mon Vestiaire and third parties and you may not use them for your own purposes.

Images of people displayed on this site are used with their permission or in accordance with applicable laws. Their reuse without authorization can violate the rights to the protection of personal information as well as the publication rights of these people.

Our Responsibilities

We go to great lengths to ensure that the site is up to date and does not contain any inaccuracies or errors. However, when an error is noted, we correct it as quickly as possible and we do what is necessary to notify affected users, which may result in the cancellation or modification of orders not shipped.

 

This agreement between Mon Vestiaire and you, the user, takes precedence over all previous conventions and agreements relating to its object.

THE COMMITMENT OF MON-VESTIAIRE.COM TO PROTECT YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

Mon-vestiaire.com undertakes to keep your personal data strictly confidential. In no case will your data be transmitted to a commercial third party or not. Postal addresses, telephone numbers, bank details and any other personal information collected by My cloakroom are secure and confidential. As banking security is a complex and essential area, it is provided by companies that are experts in this area. PayPal and Stripe. More details on these companies in payment methods.

 
Means of payment

You have the possibility of paying your order by two means of payment. The first is well known, Paypal is the world leader in online payment transactions. To pay with this service you can create a free Paypal account and follow the instructions to use it. The advantage of Paypal is that it provides banking security for transactions.

The second service is just as effective but more confidential to the general public, nevertheless widely used by digital companies. It's Stripe. This service allows you to pay for your order directly on our site in complete safety. Indeed, we do not have access to your bank data. As with Paypal, Stripe takes care of the encryption and security of bank transaction data.

 

More details, click on the logos.

 

- Stripe

- Credit / Debit Cards
- PAYPAL

favicon.png
416px-PayPal_Logo_Icon_2014.svg.png

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION 

Modalités et Conditions

En accédant à notre site Internet, vous, l’utilisateur, consentez aux modalités et conditions énoncées ci-après. Ces modalités et conditions peuvent être modifiées à notre seule discrétion à tout moment et sans préavis. Toutes les commandes réalisées sur ce site sont aussi assujetties à ces modalités et conditions.

Ces conditions et les commandes passées sur ce site sont régies par les lois de la France qui s’appliquent à cet égard. L’utilisateur assume également la responsabilité de se conformer à ces lois. La Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises ne s’applique pas dans ce cas.

Nous pouvons corriger des erreurs et des inexactitudes techniques ou changer et actualiser les informations sur ce site en tout temps sans préavis, ce qui inclut les prix et la disponibilité des articles. Les poids et les dimensions sont tous plus le précis possibles. Tous les prix indiqués sont en Euros € et seront facturés en euros €. Vous acceptez de payer intégralement tous les frais applicables à votre commande. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités des articles que vous pourriez acheter. Nous nous réservons également le droit d’annuler toute commande à notre discrétion, engageant un remboursement de celle-ci.

Nous ferons les efforts commerciaux nécessaires pour effectuer la livraison des articles dans les plus brefs délais, selon les heures de livraison indiquées. Toutefois, nous ne sommes pas responsables d’éventuels retards indépendants de notre volonté. Nous nous efforcerons d’en avertir les utilisateurs si la livraison est retardée. Tous les articles sont livrés par un tiers parti et la livraison est effectuée selon la base de leurs contrats de livraison.

Hyperlien

Ce site fournit des liens vers d’autres sites Web. Tous ces sites sont indépendants de Mon Vestiaire, qui n’a aucun contrôle sur leur contenu ou leur utilisation et n’engage aucunement sa responsabilité à cet égard. Nous fournissons ces liens pour votre commodité.

Droits d'Auteurs

Tout contenu textuel ou graphique sur ce site, son organisation et sa présentation ou disposition, ainsi que notre organisation et notre nom de domaine nous appartiennent et sont par conséquent protégés par le droit d’auteur. Il est interdit de copier, reproduire, afficher ou republier de quelque manière que ce soit les documents contenus dans ce site. Ces documents ne peuvent être téléchargés, visualisés ou imprimés par l’utilisateur qu’à des fins non commerciales et personnelles légitimes. La republication ou l’utilisation de ces documents sur tout autre site Web sans notre consentement écrit préalable sont interdites et tous nos droits sont réservés.

Les marques de commerce, logos et marques de service affichés sur ce site sont des marques de commerce déposées et non déposées de Mon Vestiaire et de tiers et il vous est interdit d’en faire un emploi à vos propres fins.

Les images de personnes affichées sur ce site sont utilisées avec leur permission ou conformément aux lois qui s’appliquent. Leur réutilisation sans autorisation peut violer les droits à la protection des renseignements personnels ainsi que les droits de publication de ces personnes.

Notre Responsabilités

Nous déployons des efforts considérables afin de garantir que le site soit à jour et ne contienne aucune inexactitude ou erreur. Néanmoins, lorsqu’une erreur est notée, nous la corrigeons le plus rapidement possible et nous faisons le nécessaire afin d’en aviser des utilisateurs touchés, ce qui peut entraîner l’annulation ou la modification de commandes non expédiées.

La présente entente intervenue entre Mon Vestiaire et vous, l’utilisateur, a préséance sur toutes les conventions et ententes antérieures relativement à son objet.

L’ENGAGEMENT DE MON VESTIAIRE À PROTÉGER VOS RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

Mon vestiaire s'engage à garder strictement confidentielles vos données personnelles. Dans aucun cas, vos données seront transmises à un tiers commercial ou non. Les adresses postales, numéros de téléphones, données bancaires et tout autre renseignements personnels recueillis par Mon vestiaire sont sécurisés et confidentiels. La sécurité bancaire étant un domaine complexe et essentielle, celle-ci est assurée par les entreprises expertes dans ce domaines. PayPal et Stripe. Plus de détails sur ces entreprises dans moyens de paiement.

 
Moyens de paiement

Vous avez la possibilité de payer votre commande par deux moyens de paiement. Le premier est très connu, Paypal est leader mondial des transactions de paiement en ligne. Pour payer avec ce service vous pouvez créer un compte Paypal gratuitement et suivre les instructions pour l'utiliser. L'avantage de Paypal est qu'il assure la sécurité bancaire des transactions. 

Le deuxième service est tout aussi performant mais plus confidentiel du grand public, néanmoins très utilisé par les entreprises digitales. Il s'agit de Stripe. Ce service permet de régler votre commande directement sur notre site en toute sécurité. En effet, nous n'avons pas accès à vos données bancaires. Comme pour Paypal, Stripe s'occupe du chiffrage et de la sécurité des données bancaires des transactions.

Pour aller plus loin, cliquez sur les logos.

- Stripe

- Credit / Debit Cards
- PAYPAL

favicon.png
416px-PayPal_Logo_Icon_2014.svg.png
MON VESTIAIRE
EXPERIENCE
Logo Stripe.png
Logo PayPal.png
SUIVEZ-NOUS
  • Facebook
  • 600px-Instagram_logo_2016.svg
Facebook
Instagram
ABONNEZ-VOUS

Télécharger

BON DE COMMANDE

Télécharger

RÈGLES SPIKEBALL

Télécharger

PARTENAIRES

© 2019 MON VESTIAIRE - VOTRE BOUTIQUE D'ARTICLE DE SPORT DE COMBAT EN FRANCE ET EN EUROPE